My First Tag Post

I’d wanted to post for some time now. Have a few saved drafts, as well as a few ideas. Also a request. Will work on them. Right now, it’s Thanks to anks, because of whom I’m writing my first tag post.

A- Age: 22 years.

B- Band listening to right now: Nothing at the moment, but I guess it’s Bruce Springsteen these days.

C- Career: As a manager.

D – Drink or smoke: Both.

E – Easiest friend to talk to: My Didi.

F – Funniest moment of your life: Have been in my school. In IIIT, it’s Samba’s room that takes the cake.

G-Gummy bears or gummy worms: Never experienced either.

H-Have a boyfriend/girlfriend: Nope.

I-In love: With life? YEAAAHHHHHH….

J-Junk food you like: Pao-Bhaji, Kadhi Kachoudi from the lanes of Ajmer, subs, cheese burst pizzas, Lays…

K-Kids: Love them. Totally. But the thought that some day I might have some of my own gives me the creeps. What if one of them turns out to be like me!!!

L-Longest ride ever: Fron Begumpet airport to Hotel City Park, in an auto, with the Indian Ocean following behind in a Qualis.

M-Man/woman you love the most: Have to be the people in my family.

N-Names for your kids: Brrrrr!!!

O-One wish you have now: To have a hearty dinner followed by a hearty smoke.

P-Phobias: None.

Q-Quote (favorite): “Darr sabko lagta hai, G**** sabki phat-ti hai. Darr se mat daro. Us se Aage badho” : Self-modified line from some commercial.

R-Reasons to smile: Giving complete effort to something, being with family, being with friends, helping someone out.

S-Sleeping hours: 4:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

T-Time you woke up: 12:30 PM.

U-Unknown fact about you: I once ran a library in the garage back home.

V-Vegetable you hate: Karela.

W-Worst habit: Procrastination.

X-X-rays you’ve had: Once. On my left thumb. Quite surprising for someone who’s been injured so many times.

Y-Yummy foods: Biryani, Haleem or Tandoori chicken follwed by a Paan and a ciggy… aaah.

Z-Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

PS: Stomach crying ‘UNCLE!’. Gotta rush now.

Categories: Arbit, Myself, Tag Posts | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “My First Tag Post

  1. Maruti Borker

    Y-Yummy foods: Biryani, Haleem

    Remember me and you went out in first year to eat Haleem and you gave the whole back to me coz u didnt like it !! Whatta change😛

  2. Dude.. The library thingy reminded me of something similar I did long back🙂
    Nicely done!

  3. @ Maruti: Yeah people do change. But there’re other factors also in place here. A, Haleem, and I’ve seen others also say it, is an acquired taste. And B, the restaurant (?) we went to was serving Haleem in off-season at 25 bucks a bowl.😛 Need i say more.

    @ Karan: Yeah the library was a rip-roaring success. I collected books from the entire colony as a donation for the library, collected money from people and bought a hell lot of books (many of which I still have somewhere), and also got to meet a few girls. What else could you ask for in class IX?😛

  4. i rmr doing a magic show in our garage, made 50 bucks …😀

    n tht line is frm Mountain Dew Add i guess… !!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

